We will send you passenger pickup requests when you are using the in-app journey navigation. The request will appear on the screen. It will show you who the request is from—i.e. their picture, profile and user rating—the estimated detour required to your current journey, and the fixed fee you will receive. If you want to accept their pickup request, touch anywhere on the screen—just one tap is all you need to accept. Please note that it must be safe for you to do so. If you don’t want to accept the pickup request, just wait for the request to time out.